Main

Open Joint Stock Company «Orsha Aircraft Repair Plant» (OJSC «Orsha Aircraft Repair Plant») is a leading enterprise in the Republic of Belarus to implement overhaul of various modifications of Mi-8 (Mi-17) helicopters, Mi-24 (Mi-35) helicopters.

The company has Overhaul and Repair Station Certificate №SPR-12, issued by Aviation Register of Interstate Aviation Committee, which provides the right to perform overhaul and modification of Mi-8 (Мi-17) helicopters of various modifications according to the developer’s documentation, Certificate of International Standard on Quality Management System ISO 9001:2008, Certificate of conformity certification system in the civil aviation of the Russian Federation to perform overhaul of Mi-8 helicopters of various modifications and their components, License to carry out activities related to military goods and Certificate to engage in foreign trade in specific goods (works, services) issued by State Military Industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus, which gives the right to repair Mi-24 (Mi-35) helicopters.

OJSC «Orsha Aircraft Repair Plant» signed contracts for engineering and advisory support for repair of "Mi" helicopters with the developer - JSC "Mil Moscow Helicopter Plant" and with manufacturers: JSC "Kazan Helicopters", JSC “Rostvertol”.

The main repair and maintenance of helicopters is carried out in two hangars - the largest specialized facilities for repair of aircraft in the Republic of Belarus. The hangar number 1 allows to repair IL-76 class airplanes, the useful area - 7100 sq.m. (the production area - 3900 sq.m.). The hangar number 2 allows to repair Tu-134 class airplanes and helicopters of all types. The useful area - 12800 sq.m. (the production area - 7200 sq.m.).

The company also has an aerodrome (Class "B"), which is certified for operation of airplanes An-124, IL-76 and the lower class, all types of helicopters.

Currently, the company has facilities and highly qualified specialists capable in the shortest time to learn and fulfill repair of modern aircraft equipment.

The close location to a major railway junction of the city of Orsha and international road routes makes it possible to receive and send (for repair and after repair) aviation equipment and property not only by air, but also ground transportation.

Главная

Открытое акционерное общество «Оршанский авиаремонтный завод» является ведущим предприятием в Республике Беларусь по выполнению капитального ремонта различных модификаций вертолетов Ми-8 (Ми-17), Ми-24 (Ми-35).

Предприятие имеет Сертификат ремонтной организации, выданный Авиационным Регистром Межгосударственного авиационного комитета на право выполнения капитального ремонта и модификации по документации Разработчика вертолетов Ми-8 (Ми-17) различных модификаций №СПР-12, Сертификат международного стандарта в области управления системы качества ISO 9001:2008, Сертификат соответствия системы сертификации в гражданской авиации Российской Федерации на выполнение капитального ремонта вертолетов Ми-8 различных модификаций и их компонентов, Лицензию на право осуществления деятельности, связанной с продукцией военного назначения и Свидетельство на право осуществления внешнеторговой деятельности в отношении специфических товаров (работ, услуг), выданные Государственным военно-

 

промышленным комитетом Республики Беларусь, дающее право на ремонт вертолетов Ми-24 (Ми-35).

 

Открытым акционерным обществом «Оршанский авиаремонтный завод» заключены контракты на инженерно-консультативное сопровождение ремонта вертолетов марки «Ми» с разработчиком - ОАО «МВЗ им. М.Л. Миля» и с заводами-изготовителями: ОАО «Казанский вертолетный завод», РВПК ОАО «Роствертол».

Основной ремонт и обслуживание авиационной техники производятся в двух ангарах – самых крупных специализированных сооружениях для ремонта авиационной техники в Республике Беларусь. Ангар №1 позволяет ремонтировать самолеты классом Ил-76, полезная площадь – 7 100 кв.м. (производственная площадь – 3 900 кв.м.). Ангар №2 позволяет ремонтировать воздушные суда классом Ту-134 и вертолеты всех типов. Полезная площадь – 12 800 кв.м. (производственная площадь – 7200 кв.м.).

 

 

Также предприятие имеет аэродром класса «Б», который сертифицирован для эксплуатации воздушных судов типа Ан-124, Ил-76 и ниже классом, вертолетов всех типов.

В настоящее время предприятие располагает мощностями и высококвалифицированными кадрами, способными в кратчайшие сроки освоить и выполнить ремонт современной авиационной техники.

Близкое расположение к крупному железнодорожному узлу города Орши и международным автомобильным трассам позволяет принимать в ремонт и отправлять после ремонта авиационную технику и имущество не только воздушным путем, но и наземным транспортом.
 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------